Possessions, Obsessions

Every week I plan to post a Possessions vs. Obsessions article. It’ll be some of my recent purchases or favorite belongings as well as things that I wish I had. I’ll start this week’s with my pictorial autobiography, hope you enjoy.
From Top Left: David Yurman morganite rose gold albion ring, Mercedes Benz c300, Steve Madden leather studded peep toe booties, Alexander Wang rocco bag Shopbop.

From Top Left: Federica Rettore diamond & opal (my birthstone) ring Barneys NY, Proenza Schouler large crocodile ps1 handbag Barneys NY, Alexander McQueen punk skull pumps, Zappos, Rolls Royce phantom drophead all black everything.

Leave a Reply

