Possessions, Obsessions

Here’s my pick for this week’s top five Possessions and Obsessions. TheLouboutin’s may be a little out of reach, but there’s some special holidays coming up in my life (dare to dream). That golden nail polish is sort of a now or never thing, being that fall is rapidly approaching; but it certainly is the best hue of yellow notresembling fungus that I’ve ever seen. As you can tell by my possessions, I’m veryfall focused with my purchases of late. I can’t wait to get back to my leggings, and definitely get the best of both worlds with these leather-front-cotton-backed stems. Finally, if you have an at times, shiny face like mine – you NEED the oil absorbing mattifier. Trust me.

Clockwise from Left: Trové Fair Aisle sweater in Taupe/Walnut, Nordstrom / Yves Saint Laurent Arty Ring, SSENSE (item no longer available) / Murad Oil Control mattifier SPF 15, Beauty Bridge / Trouvé Faux Leather Front Leggings, Nordstrom / Rhinestone panel toggle bracelet in Red, Forever 21.

From Left: Christian Louboutin Bibi pumps in black suede, Christain Louboutin / Chanel Mimosa nail colourChanel.com / Dior DiorSkin AirFlash spray foundation, Sephora / Asos Portfolio envelope clutch, Asos.com / Versace Bright Crystal perfume, CosmeticMall.

Leave a Reply

