Red Eye

I’m trying to get my fall wardrobe completed as best I can now, since school hasn’t started and I still have a few more weeks of my internship. $. I suppose I’m in the market for new sunglasses; I hate white shades on me, I like my black Chanels and I love my tortoise Guccis, so I guess that leaves one option: Red. Here’s a few of my favorites in order from least to greatest.

Dior Aviators, $295, Bloomingdales.

Prada Postcard Collection sunglasses in Ruby, $225, Saks.

Balenciaga Oversized Round Double Edge Sunglasses, $325, Bloomingdales.

The RowAudrey Sunglasses in Red Horn, $325, 80sPurple.

 

Leave a Reply

